Get complete, dependable coverage of the regulation at every stage in the chemical life cycle, including comprehensive news on REACH, the Toxic Substances Control Act, up-to-date HAZMAT guidance, and crucial links to full text documents.
Climatewire provides the leading coverage of the climate policy debate and its effects on business, the environment and society. Climate change is like no other issue, and E&E has assembled a top-flight team to deliver insightful and compelling reporting that is invaluable to our market -- the people who make, influence or will be affected by climate policy
Turn to the nation's most objective and informative daily environmental news resource to learn how the United States and key players around the world are responding to the environmental challenges of our times.
E&E News provides essential news for energy and environment professionals. Our five daily publications and video programs deliver original and compelling journalism that keeps top decisionmakers in government, business, NGOs and academia informed and ahead of the curve. E&E’s success as an independently owned news organization -- established in 1998 -- relies on producing timely and objective reporting that our subscribers from all sides of the issues value and trust.
Energy and Climate Report provides current, thorough coverage of clean energy, efficiency, and climate change legislation, regulation, policy, legal developments, and trends in the U.S. and internationally.
Bloomberg BNA's Environment & Safety Resource Center is a powerful and comprehensive research tool, giving easy and instant access to all the information needed to understand and comply with federal and state environment and safety laws and regulations. Bloomberg BNA adds value to freely available public domain information with editor's notes; histories of changes; hypertext linking to cross-referenced documents; and use of the powerful search tool, Find Related Documents. In addition to the full text of those laws and regulations, which are updated continually, the Resource Center includes the full text of environment and safety laws and regulations in Canada and Mexico; the full text of European Union directives and regulations; the complete text of thousands of legal decisions made by federal, state, and administrative courts; and hundreds of EHS forms, guidance and presidential documents, agency memoranda, and international treaties and agreements to ensure ready access to all relevant and required information.
This is an environmental, natural resources, toxic tort, energy, health/safety, and land use law research tool containing original source documents, editorial summaries, and expert analysis on state, federal, and international issues. It has United States, state and international laws, regulations, cases, policies and news, guidance and policy documents, treaties, latest Congressional and Agency developments.
Greenwire is the leading information source for comprehensive, objective, daily coverage of environment and energy policy, politics and markets. Greenwire's more than 25 daily stories keep readers up-to-date on the energy and environmental landscape. Greenwire not only covers the major regulations, legislation and court cases in play -- it also explains how the battle over energy policy and climate change is affecting investment trends, technology development and the capacity to deploy new fuel types, generating capacity and carbon mitigation strategies. Greenwire also covers natural resource issues with depth and breadth matched by no other news organization. From endangered species to water issues, our readers get the most comprehensive coverage available.
This set in the International Encyclopaedia of Laws covers national and international environmental law. National monographs contain, besides a general introduction, a description of the country’s environmental legislation, an overview of the basic principles of environmental law, the historical background, the role of governmental institutions, and the sources of environmental law. Other subjects covered for each country include pollution control legislation, nature and conservation management, zoning and land-use planning, liability questions, and judicial remedies. In addition, international monographs cover international legislation and treaties and the environmental legislation of the European Economic Community.
International Environment Reporter helps you understand environmental laws, regulations, policies and trends in major industrialized and developing nations, as well as in international governmental and nongovernmental organizations.
The Occupational Safety & Health Reporter™ provides complete news coverage and documentation of federal and state occupational safety and health programs, standards, legislation, regulations, enforcement, and Review Commission decisions. This subscription is part of the Safety Resource Center.
Right-to-Know Planning Guide is the best source for results-oriented information on federal and state compliance for managers responsible for handling community right-to-know issues for their facilities.
Bloomberg BNA's expert editors and network correspondents provide superior coverage of major environmental legislative, regulatory, and judicial developments in all 50 states and the District of Columbia.
Toxics Law Reporter delivers the most comprehensive, authoritative, and objective coverage of significant developments in toxic tort, hazardous waste, and related insurance litigation — all with analysis from top litigators. Be among the first to know about developments that can impact your clients and your practice.
Water Law & Policy Monitor combines Bloomberg BNA's news and expert analysis with legal decisions, regional water agreements, and more in an easy-to-use format. This weekly publication, with news updated daily, follows water rights regulation, litigation, and legislation at the state, regional, and federal levels, as well as key international developments. Our water law digest, the Water Table Reference Guide, includes key water compacts, corporate best practices, and other important documents. Professionals can also target geographic regions of interest, creating views by state or country.