The Accounting Policy & Practice Report provides financial accounting policy makers, advisors, and practitioners with the latest news, expert insights, and guidance on emerging, evolving, and complex accounting issues.
For over 50 years, Bloomberg BNA’s renowned flagship daily news service, Daily Tax Report® has helped leading practitioners and policymakers stay on the cutting edge of taxation and accounting information with objective, comprehensive reporting and expert analysis on crucial legislative, regulatory, and legal tax developments — every business day.
This daily service ensures you're alerted to all major tax developments affecting multinational enterprises. The International Tax Monitor enables you to follow legislative, regulatory, judicial, and policy developments as they occur and tracking leading tax developments in key jurisdictions such as the European Union, Japan, Switzerland, Canada, Mexico, China, Russia and Brazil.
This is a tax and financial research database that has full text Tax Court cases, Internal Revenue Code and regulations, tax treaties, administrative materials, tax journals, tax news, analyses of federal tax legislation, US Tax Reporter and Federal Tax Coordinator. It also has a citatory for cases and rulings. Users may customize search and display preferences.
The Tax and Accounting Center offers practitioners a comprehensive array of analysis, news, primary sources, and practice tools covering federal, international, and state tax issues and financial accounting.
Expert Analysis of state corporate income and franchise taxes, sales and use taxes, property taxes, miscellaneous taxes (including gross receipts taxes, telecommunications taxes and others). Topics covered include limitations on states' authority to tax, definition of a unitary business, business and non-business income, apportionment, credits and incentives, drop shipments, taxation of electronic commerce, pass-through entities, administrative procedures, etc.
Concise explanations, with extensive citations to authority and clarifying examples, plus sample client letters and election statements, for the federal tax generalist. Topical coverage includes: Gross Income; Deductions; Credits, Computations and AMT; Tax Accounting; Tax Practice and Procedure; Partnerships; S Corporations; C Corporations; Compensation Planning; Estates and Trusts - Income, Estate and Gift Taxation; Exempt Organizations and Private Foundations; and Foreign Taxation.
The Tax Management Transfer Pricing Report provides news and analysis on U.S. and international governments’ tax policies regarding intercompany transfer pricing. The Report helps companies structure their operations to ensure compliance, while avoiding double taxation.
TM Weekly Report is the best weekly source for concise reports on legislative, regulatory, judicial, and policy developments from the Treasury Department, Internal Revenue Service, the courts, and Congress. The Report also provides articles on new and emerging areas of taxation.
This weekly report provides state-by-state analysis of state code and regulations, state administrative and judicial court decisions, and state administrative pronouncements. It covers income and franchise taxes, sales and use taxes, property taxes, miscellaneous taxes (including gross receipts taxes, excise taxes, and others), and other developments.
In-depth analysis of tax developments, legislative updates, and tax planning issues in Asia-Pacific countries, as well as essential tax briefings on the region — all in one informative online service. Covering 17 countries and regularly updated, refer to it for detailed analysis from local experts throughout the Asia-Pacific.
The news, analysis, and data to help you operate in and across Europe. All aspects of European tax — domestic and cross-border, direct and indirect, corporate and property — are covered. Plus, it's regularly updated to keep you informed of every key development in over 30 countries.
For indirect tax specialists, this essential service provides news and analysis of developments in indirect taxes worldwide, including all new legislation. Major areas covered include E.U. VAT (including analysis of ECJ cases), GST in Australia, New Zealand, and Asia, key state taxes in the United States, customs duties and excise, stamp duties, real estate and property taxes, and taxes on intangibles and telecommunications.
An essential monthly briefing that provides detailed analysis of key cross-border tax planning developments, country specific news and treaty updates worldwide. The International Review gives you expert guidance on tax legislation, rulings, cases, and policies; and offers insights into solutions for current international tax issues.