Corporate Finance: Analysts Reports

UH Manoa Library subscription includes the Core NAICS US Industry Market Research Reports, US Specialized Industry Reports, Global Industry Reports, and China Industry Reports. Identifies business operating risks and opportunities within 700 industries at the 5-digit NAICS level. U.S. reports are fully updated three times per year on average.

Comprehensive, astute and easy to digest, IBISWorld's industry research reports offer the very latest content on every U.S. industry. Each report consists of 30 to 40 pages of key statistics and analysis on market characteristics, operating conditions, current and forecast performance, major industry participants and more.
IBISWorld's industry risk rating determines how much risk an industry will face over the next 18 months by assessing the operating conditions for companies in the industry.

Thousands of analyst reports for over 3,000 global companies and all industries. Derived from Morgan Markets (J.P. Morgan’s exclusive information for clients and investors), these reports are made available to academic users for education and research purposes only. Covers equities and company performance, global and regional economics and financial strategy, foreign exchange, commodities, liquidity, and emerging markets. Coverage: 2011 to present, with a one-week embargo.

NOTE: Only 2 users allowed at one time. If you cannot login, try again later.

Morningstar Investment Center gives faculty, staff, and students access to daily updates on more that 30,000 mutual funds, stocks, closed end funds and exchange traded funds. It also includes Morningstar fund and stock screeners, all 3,500 fund and stock Analyst Reports, Portfolio X-Ray and 150 investment classes.

TURN OFF POP-UP BLOCKER.
Under "Menu" in the top left corner, select "Business." Then, select "Company Dossier."

Comprehensive source of business and investment information. Includes Industry Surveys, S&P Equity Research Reports, Bond Guide, Stock Guide, Outlook, and more. Extensive financials and analysis on more than 10,000 public companies. Basic data for 85,000 private companies.

Note: The UHM Library subscription includes the Investment Survey stocks only (no small or mid cap). Some database features may not be available in this academic library version.

The Value Line Investment Survey is a comprehensive source of information and advice on 1,700 stocks, representing approximately 95% of the market capitalization of all stocks traded in U.S. markets. Provides multi-year statistical history of key investment factors and forward-looking performance projections for each stock, including Value Line’s proprietary ratings and analyst commentary. Also includes analysis on more than 90 industries.