Environmental Law Guide: Databases

Climatewire provides the leading coverage of the climate policy debate and its effects on business, the environment and society. Climate change is like no other issue, and E&E has assembled a top-flight team to deliver insightful and compelling reporting that is invaluable to our market -- the people who make, influence or will be affected by climate policy

E&E News provides essential news for energy and environment professionals. Our five daily publications and video programs deliver original and compelling journalism that keeps top decisionmakers in government, business, NGOs and academia informed and ahead of the curve. E&E’s success as an independently owned news organization -- established in 1998 -- relies on producing timely and objective reporting that our subscribers from all sides of the issues value and trust.

This is an environmental, natural resources, toxic tort, energy, health/safety, and land use law research tool containing original source documents, editorial summaries, and expert analysis on state, federal, and international issues. It has United States, state and international laws, regulations, cases, policies and news, guidance and policy documents, treaties, latest Congressional and Agency developments.

Greenwire is the leading information source for comprehensive, objective, daily coverage of environment and energy policy, politics and markets. Greenwire's more than 25 daily stories keep readers up-to-date on the energy and environmental landscape. Greenwire not only covers the major regulations, legislation and court cases in play -- it also explains how the battle over energy policy and climate change is affecting investment trends, technology development and the capacity to deploy new fuel types, generating capacity and carbon mitigation strategies. Greenwire also covers natural resource issues with depth and breadth matched by no other news organization. From endangered species to water issues, our readers get the most comprehensive coverage available.