Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Web of Science (via Hamilton Library)
A multidisciplinary index covering the journal literature of the sciences (Science Citation Index Expanded) as well as both the Social Sciences Citation Index and the Arts & Humanities Citation Index. Approximately 70% of the records have author abstracts. Online coverage from 1980 to present.
Major legal database providing access to case law, state and federal statutes, administrative codes, newspaper and magazine articles, public records, law journals, law reviews, treatises, legal forms and other information resources.
Westlaw China is a comprehensive Chinese legal information database built for Western practitioners. Information is available in both English and Chinese. The database incorporates many of the features of Westlaw.com which is familiar to both practitioners and scholars in the United States (headnotes, status icons, etc.). This database provides access to statutory, regulatory and case law materials in the PRC and Hong Kong by keyword and by legal topic. You can also access journals, articles and books through this portal.
William S. Richardson Faculty and Researcher Scholarship
This collection contains the scholarship of the faculty and researchers of the William S. Richardson School of Law.
Wolters Kluwer Online Study Aid Library
The Wolters Kluwer Online Study Aid Library includes the complete collection of titles from the most popular study aids:
Examples & Explanations series
Emanuel Law Outlines
Emanuel CrunchTime series
Casenote Legal Briefs
Academic Success series
Friedman’s Practice Series
The Wolters Kluwer Online Study Aid Library also offers over 200 videos with coverage of 20 course areas. Each video covering a fundamental legal concept is written and presented by a law professor or legal practitioner, providing you with additional tools and resources that can be accessed 24/7 to succeed in today’s challenging law school environment.
Wolters Kluwer Practice of Law
This collection includes COVID-19 Resources, Litigation materials (i.e. Commercial Contracts: Strategies for Drafting and Negotiating - Rossman and Moskin; Contract Enforcement: Specific Performance and Injunctions - Yorio and Thel; Drafting Effective Contracts: A Practitioner's Guide - Dodd, Nimmer, and Feldman; Farnsworth on Contracts - Farnsworth and Wolfe; Just Memos - Oates and Enquist ; Legal Opinion Letters Formbook - Holderness and Wunnicke; Legal Opinion Letters: A Comprehensive Guide to Opinion Letter Practice - Sterba; Standby and Commercial Letters of Credit - Wunnicke, Wunnicke and Turner; Hillman on Lawyer Mobility - Hillman; Law of Lawyering - Hazard, Hodes and Jarvis; Lawyer's Almanac; Lawyer's Desk Book - Shilling), and Securities (Federal and International). Also includes the Lawyer’s Desk Book Smart Chart, containing 50 state surveys, overviews of all practice areas of law, and easily exportable charts on the specific topics and jurisdictions you need.
World Cat (via Hamilton Library)
World Cat is the OCLC catalog of books, web resources, and other materials worldwide.